Green Forests: Story of Monkey Children Separated from Habitat and Down to Town

in #steemit6 years ago

Story of Monkey Children Separated from Habitat and Down to Town

IMG_20170416_143245_HDR.png
Care for Indonesia's protected forest

Illegal logging in protected forests has become a livelihood, almost daily The sound of noise and commotion in the framework of cutting timber trees that adorn the greening of the universe the wooden trees become a habitat of the surrounding nature, and the wishes that the animals have long ago and start with from humans and forest destruction.

Dangerous sounds make the uproar coming in the hearts of the animal genera and happiness begins to disappear.

When someone is looking to destroy the forest then the forest dwellers will move to another place, but not as they want.

Monkey's kid

Since the forest is cut down ...
I'm separated from my mother ...
Until now I do not know the fear, I'm afraid ..
I'm really scared .. in the end the forest destruction machine, if my world like human, really I am because I can and can.

My strength is limited ...,
which I have lust and my limbs capable of being paralyzed by a forest man who deliberately destroyed my house.

My house and my beloved family have been lost, my life is throwing away the forest again, with my own I take steps to find my new place.

My new place is clearly visible and already in front of my eyes is not like a green forest ... the new man does not see anything in his hands.

In front of me came a little boy who was just picking cherries and offered me the fruit, the fear still felt, eliminating for that.

Humans or small children from the likes I'm guessing, they're more innocent and good at animals.

Up to now I have been recognized and raised by him.

By: novrian85

Sort:  

nice post... siben good.. :D

Congratulations @novrian85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @novrian85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42