My first post in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit first post.jpg

Hi guys, I wont to introduce my self. My name is Novaldy Sahputra, my friends call me noval, I was born in Banda Aceh, November 20th, 1982. I live in Banda Aceh. My hobby is playing the guitar and I am master in chord guitar.

I exited to join to steemit.com, because I loved write something about health, culinary, tips nd trick in my blog. And I’m very loved about photography.

Do you know most popular culinary in my country?

popular culinary in my country is ayam tangkap. Ayam tangkap very delicious in my tounge and interest for general people. And than any something you must know about mie aceh. Mie aceh is fried noodle with traditional recipe and very spice. Mie Aceh is very famous in our people and very easy to find at coffee shop.

Do you know about disaster tsunami in my country?

tsunami in my country was happen in december, 26th, 2004 and disaster tsunami very lot victims and make feel the general people very sad and me cry about this disaster.

Thank you for you’re reading my first post in steemit.com. I hope you like it and don’t forget follow my account @novaldys

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! This is a great community. Nice to have you around!

hello @novaldys and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome to the era of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40