I'm a stripper in my spare time.

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes you read that correctly. I'm a stripper. It's something that needs to be done and I'm very good at it. I have impressed many people with how fast I am even though had limited experience beforehand.

It's not something that I particularly aimed for in my life but sometimes needs must.

I mean, I don't want to live with this wallpaper anymore. It needs to go.

You did realise I meant wallpaper stripping didn't you? ;)

Sort:  

I think i need to hire your services lol

Hehe! Would be my pleasure. It's quite therapeutic. That feeling when a sheet seems to tear just right.

It is good to see some with confidence in themselves and their ability to better your walls. lol...

Haha! Oh yes, all about improvement.

and there i was thinking you where stripping paint lol.

I bet all the men will read this one haha xx

Maybe I should have posted a picture of me stripping! Wallpaper scraper in hand lol

"I have impressed many people with how fast " fast at what ? taking your clothes off ? Ha you got me at the end

Lol novagirl , you have fan
Go Nova Full Steem ahead

bullionstackers

I definitely plan to steem on! Thank you

Well I have to say you had me shocked and stunned, then laughing with amazement... well done I like it :) caught the imagination

I bet you were wondering when I found the time for it all! Lol

LOL I had an idea that's what you were talking about, I don't do wallpaper anymore its far to stress full x

Oh it's crazy to remove. It's that textured stuff from the 1980s and even includes the ceilings. Eeek!

That sounds bad, that paper is evil... I have skimmed all my walls I refuse to put wall paper up again

Don't blame you at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99