You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Facebook's bonds

in #steemit7 years ago

Exactly.... for steem blockchain posts at least. At one point about a third of my rewards was coming from curation rewards.

Just checked and it is still 34%. You can find the breakdown at:

http://steem.supply/@gjones15

Wow its 43% of your earnings at the moment. Nice!

Sort:  

Hmm... that was a very interesting page / metric!! So cool what all you can do with all this data.. wow. That being said, I'm still a bit confused as to how to interpret it: Like, how do they get the total account USD value e.g., $61... I only see my wallet being close to $25 or something... and what is the "potential growth" mean? And under the "most loyal," does an "upsteem" mean that person re-steemed one of your posts, perhaps?? Sorry for all the questions lol, thanks for your help!!

No prob with the questions. There is definitely a learning curve with this platform being so different than any other. All my SBD goes to steem which is then powered up so the USD value has never been much of a concern to me, so best someone else handles those questions. My feeling is that the dollar sign is used for both SBD as well as USD, which may be part of your confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30