You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear new person in Steemit (especially if you are from the South China Sea area)

in #steemit7 years ago

I would never ask you to upvote anything of mine. Whenever I see something of mine has suddenly gained a lot, it's always you upvoting.

I'm so extremely grateful for your upvotes. (Thank you for upvoting my MondayRed post!)

Asking for upvotes is a really shitty thing to do. I may ask for tips on how to make myself more visible (which I have been asking), but I'd never ask for upvotes.

Since you're so popular on here, maybe you should make a post telling people outright not to ask for upvotes, but instead to ask how to improve their content?

You're very influential. Many people appear to use your flagging guidelines.

I'm sorry you're getting bothered so much. It might have something to do with the 'xian' in your handle. I play a social game that has a huge Chinese and Indonesian player base, and I see 'xian' used in their handles a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70