You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Probably Won't Replace Facebook

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I agree with you as well, @geekpowered
Something interesting about Facebook is that i actually logged in a few days ago, and it told me at the top of my feed about something 6 years ago, and it's celebrating, it made it's own 3 minute video, but the other person died. 🧟Zombies do exist on social media, especially Facebook.
woke up today and still tried getting onto steemchat lol.
Keep up the Excellent Content, and Steem-on! 🧟+😰👻=🧠

Sort:  

Hello @nova-tv nice to see familiar people here. Looks like geek bought in the chat in here haha. :D I miss everyone even those I just see and haven't really talked to :) The chat is still my fave hang out place.

About your FB story, sounds scary. I haven't logged in for months now and don't want to get a ghost experience like that 👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13