Sort:  

After being selected for the Minnowfund delegation, I gained a handful of new followers. So, the benefits go beyond the SP delegation.

nice @torrey.blog !!! way to set the pace....and inspire others! thank you!

Lol, any mention of your username by an established account does the same.

These worthless shows of gratitude are simply a publicity stunt to get the author more votes and followers. It is more for their benefit than yours.

After looking at your profile, I'm not even sure why you're on the platform. But our mission is to help with more than just a user's upvote worth. We provide them with a 45-day curation trail, the ability to earn curation rewards, exposure to their channel, and the ability to transact more via higher bandwidth. And once the market recovers that upvote worth will go up as well. But for those who are just getting started, and have 15 SP, that penny means something.

the 45 day curation trail..... ALONE...is pretty amazing!

Its an awesome thing you guys are doing, this actually goes a long way.

That penny and publicizing your very minute generosity is of bigger benefit to you than the recipient.

@notconvinced LOL, you should change your name to notinformed. I've made ZERO from my witness server, ZERO from the upvote bot service, and ZERO from minnowfund. In fact, I've spent over $15,000 for my Steem Power and currently spend over $200 for my servers to run a full Steem node. I do all of this because I believe in the blockchain and the people involved with it. Now quit trolling and move on. Facebook and Twitter are still there for you.

just delegated more to this fund....because we believe in it...and we believe in the little guy! thanks for helping US....grow on this platform...brandon!

Thanks for the continued support @rawutah. You know what we're about! :)

i will flag him back. silly.

thank YOU! this user has decided to down-vote all my comments.

well said @minnowfund !!!! brandon....you're an inspiration and hero...to many of us regular users and investors... of this blockchain. please keep it coming! we love supporting minnowfund....and brandon frye!!!!

That's called a Strawman Argument. So disagreement and truth are trolling. Your non-reward, disguised as a reward shows your true colors.

I see you upvoted yourself from three different accounts. I can only shake my head and my dislike for Steemit is strengthened.

lol...i see you flagged all my comments. truly. you're a bully. i did nothing to deserve a flag...other than make a comment.

LMAO...yet you flagged me out of spite. That's as fake as it gets.

I did it simply because they didn't deserve a payout. It has nothing to do with being a bully. Grow up!

lol........more bully behavior. you're showing yourself....to the whole blockchain. strawman arguments. truly....what's behind your tiny man/woman feelings? it appears you just like to bully others. the very argument...that others are your steem overlords...and you're standing up for yourself and others is hilarious. you've downvoted...everyone on this post. let your actions...and words continue to voted on by the people of the blockchain.

Your progressive outlook is actually causing humanity to regress.

good turn around to your self again. ;)

good turn around to your self again. ;) peace comes from within....not outside ourselves. check out the work of matt kahn. look up his work on the "end of victimhood"

Peace is derived from tolerance. Inner peace does not create world peace. Again, progressive thought causes humanity to regress. Eastern philosophies are nice on paper, but not workable in the stresses of real life.

What a thin skin you have. Your tunnel vision ensures the inability to see multiple perspectives. This is why peace is unachievable. Quit making yourself out to be the victim.

Take another look, because your emotion caused you to make a false statement. I did not downvote everyone on this post, only the comments on my comment thread that were upvoted.

You just outed yourself!

any statement you make to me....could be wisely turned around and asked to yourself. it helps out your-SELF. you have made your self...out to be a victim...and just as you typed ...it empowers you to keep going. your fuel. good luck to you on all your endeavors. may you be blessed.

ROFL...you just said, " I know you are, but what am I."

Truth and logic are all that empower me.

There is no such thing as luck( the equivalent of being blessed) or "being blessed."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69