Selfie 😎

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

On our way to Kladno in Czech Republic to translate some papers for the wedding 😉2 weeks left now, the countdown has begun. Is this the first wedding funded by #steemit ? It would be funny to find out.
20180606_144312.jpg

Sort:  

Stream it on DLive!

Maybe I will, if I only knew how :o))

trying to figure it out now :o)

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

I think it would be

I havent found nothing on wedding with steem 😎

Not bad, would be nice to have some up votes from the whales 😊and they would have great marketing

Try the #upfundme, have you heard?

Those ppl are generous.

Will try😊thank you very much - could at least cover proper fireworks 😂

I'm saving one witness spot on my list btw, should you decide to become one 😊

Sure, it would be nice - hectic period atm update me😊

That's great to know and awesome shot the countdown has begun :D

absolutely, will be great to have it done to be honest :o)

Glad to know, abviously you will be have to do it honestly... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32