Honeymoon upvote 💒

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My wedding, 23.6 2018 - this Saturday is more or less paid with funds from Steemit. As far as I know this is the first one which is funded this way, but guess what? I have a plan to take my missus (@maruska) for a honeymoon and I need your help. Upvote and Resteem this post - and you will send me and my missus on a special Honeymoon 🤗💑

il_570xN.989514880_ibah.jpg

Sort:  

Have fun in your honeymoon

Thank you very much mate, the honeymoon is very much needed - after a hectic period organizing this wedding 🤗so I look forward to have it done, upvote and resteem and we will really enjoy!

May you have the memorable one buddy :)

cheers mate, exciting times :o)

it will be epic time there time to enjoy ;)

Congratulations and enjoy much needed holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77