You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe in Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago

ye total agree its interesting most users dot get it. when the price is down we can make more steem and like u and all of the cleaver one here now its going to go up. if not now steem is going to gone and a dont think so. actually is the steem blockchain the most successful a hear. personal has my time here gone down mostly on comments real life is taking to much time but still inporten to use my power. slow and stady..etc..

Sort:  

exactly! Whenever I am not around much I try to use my power by auto voting with steem now. Even if I'm not gonna comment I can still make a return on my investment through curation. Make your money work for you, even if you don't want to work!
I hope all is going well my friend. Keep your head up, things will eventually turn around! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00