You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Missing Puzzle-Piece That You Spend Ages Seeking In Outerspace Among Aliens, Is Here In The "World Of Humans". Let's Get Dirty, Digging!

in #steemit7 years ago

hi dear...it's been such a while and i hope you're more stronger now. I will say steemit has really taught me a lot of things, my writing has really improved since i joined steemit. steemit has given me the opportunity to meet great and kindhearted people like you. so one of the greatest thing has achieved on steemit is meeting someone like you..my 2017 has been a great one because of steemit...

Sort:  

Sweetie, it has been tough especially my physical health but i have it in mind to work on. I am hoping to end this year strong and start 2018 stronger. We will back in the chats soon. With hopes. 2018 will carry more awesomeness

i'm so glad that you're getting back stronger, i always knew you as a fighter and i know you will beat it..please come back more cuz i missed you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66