I found something wrong with my last poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2029.PNG

Can you see number of step, Above of picture show no.1 and 1. But actually those are step 3 and 4 as below picture.

IMG_2030.PNG

who know about this problem, please tell me. What happened?

Sort:  

I think it's because you added a space between the text/picture for #3 and so Steem considered the Number reset. It is confused and thinks you wrote another list. The actual number you type in doesn't matter, Steem will just consider it part of a list.

For example:

  1. Here's one thing
  2. Here's another

Something in between

  1. It starts over even though I put 3

One way to fix this is to not put the space between the text and picture:

  1. Here's one thing

  2. Here's another
    Something in between

  3. It doesn't start over again

Hope this helps!

I've followed you :) Please follow me back!

Thank you so much.
I followed you back

I edited already, Thanks again.

Haha! I missed it.

Great explanation.

Don't worry, it took me a few glances, too. Luckily I love those "What's the difference" photo comparison challenges... :D

Hmmmm.....lol...it does LQQK yummayyyy @noopu !

bunnycake.jpg

LMAN.GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71