I have 14 followers now!.. err.. Hi! Who are you, and where did you come from?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I don't actually post all that much on here, mostly because I don't think of that many good ideas for posts, and I don't want to waste my time posting shite. I've noticed my follower count growing steadily all the same though. I'm not sure if people followed me from comment threads, or what's going on here?

I'm assuming that at least a few of you are bots, to whom I say "0x68 0x65 0x6c 0x6c 0x6f 0x21", but surely at least one or two of you are humans? If so, is there any particular reason you followed me? I'm just curious, really.

I promise to use my newfound position of responsibility only for the good of the world and absolutely not to fulfill my megalomaniacal fantasies of founding an all powerful cult of brainwashed zombies to take over the world.. I mean.. if I had those kinds of thoughts... which I certainly don't.

So yeah, I just wanted to say hello to my evil minions followers, and say keep doing my dark bidding being awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33