Sort:  

Good sense of humor.

Thanks! You helped me realize that I am a bit of a masochist, as I enjoy getting scammed 😁

@claudiop63 - I love it too - so let us get scammed every which way here.

Hahha brilliant.

Thanks @blakemiles84. I try to make time to be brilliant on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Now, if I could only remember what day it is... ;)

Clearly a scam, it hasn't been featured on Bloomberg as a top investment. Also I couldn't defend any of your points in my previous post so 100% SCAM https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptofunk/defending-steem-from-the-most-used-word-in-crypto-scam-please-help-with-defense

Another Steemian living in the sunny state of Arizona! Im going to follow you after I post this comment! Check out my latest post. There are some Arizona cliff jumps I did in there!

That's awesome @brianphobos, I'll have to check it out and am now following you. :)

Awesome! Thanks!

hahahaha you should add: I don't understand how it works, therefore scam. Good post.

@rnobrega thank you for the insight. Sometimes my problem is I think I know too much and I think you're right that many would think of that reason (I may be to arrogant to admit that I don't understand all of it ;p ). @nonlinearone

Hahahahaha! I literally cannot stop laughing. Hahahahaa. GREAT post, your humor is well received. :D I give thanks to you for such a well composed satire.

Good post! Although I am far from a PHD I am a used car salesmen lol but I am glad that I am finally surrounded by smart people in something that I am doing with my life. You should re-title this 7 Reasons Steemit is not a Scam!

Thanks acassity - the title will hopefully help this article rank #1 on search engines for "SteemIt is a scam" - a popular search term for sure :) @nonlinearone

I guess I'm qualified as an early adopter. Ah how I almost miss the sound of a modern to get onto aol.

Very clever. Thanks Bryan!

Thanks @anotherjoe. I strive to be clever on Wednesdays and Fridays. Now if I could only remember what day it was...

lol, well, here's looking to Friday. You're in my feed, so hopefully I won't miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29