Sort:  

If we can't laugh at ourselves, we're not learning

Maybe with a stand up sock puppet account. Yet this is the account which Mr. Sun will see presented in any town halls or what-have-you. So long as he is out of the top 20 perhaps it is not as big of a concern. Yet he has been in and out since the TRON drama. This is my opinion only. My apologies if it has brought rain to your chuckling. ✌️😎

Well, it is kind of ridiculous you're attempting to poke this guy with a stick and say "Do something already!" Any time I go looking for facts I find these people talking and attempting to straighten things out. Just last night they had a bit of a talk with some David Roebuck guy I never heard of and he seems reasonable.

Don't you think it would be far more dishonest and two faced if aggroed here was using an alt account to troll? It's satire. There's nothing to be ashamed of. I'm certain these Tron people realize there's plenty here to joke about. Should we all just be lighting torches, grabbing picthforks, and being obnoxiously angry over things that take time and patience to figure out? In other words, should I be acting like you right now?

(Zing. Just messing with you.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44