You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Title: How To Generate Billions to Pay the Bills

in #steemit6 years ago

I asked you, nicely, to not come here and be a troll. If you're here to be a troll, and disrespectful, I can flag your comments. I didn't say I would flag them, nor did I flag them. Me flagging your comments for being a troll is not me beating up on the small guy, that is you, being a troll.

I don't have any problems with those who disagree, at all. Nobody here has to kiss my ass. There's no reason to leave your mindless drivel here though, because it's wasting my time.

Please stop acting like a dramatic child.

Sort:  

@nonameslefttouse
Im not even sure if Im "allowed" to answer, its kind of sad, we pretty much want the same thing, I don't understand your anger over a silly meme... But don't worry you won't see me around anymore mr...

Cheers!

/FF

Asking you nicely, is not anger. You're simply wasting my time. There's no anger, no hate here, yet you're ignoring that, and carrying on as if I'm full of hate and anger. Now you're attempting to add guilt, like I'm supposed to feel bad for asking you nicely to please stop trolling and wasting my time. Can you not see how this is a waste of my time? I can, so please stop wasting my time. This is the third time I've had to ask you nicely to stop wasting my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76