Sort:  

"It has nothing to do with me."

It has everything to do with you and the words you wrote.

"Fucking frauds... Fuck this Shit... Another fucking post... I'm just sick of this shit."

That's anger plain and simple. If you weren't trying to portray anger and frustration then you failed horribly as a writer.

"I can't simply buy a "Worlds Greatest Artist" trophy, place it on the stand, then call myself an artist."

That shows how out of touch you are. You have a strange view that people are giving themselves trophies and celebrating themselves as the world's greatest artist for making the front page.

You are projecting your own weird delusions of grandeur on to others. It seems more likely you are the one giving yourself a trophy or thinking of yourself as the world's greatest artist for having made the front page in the past.

Now you see others buying their way there and it erodes your fantasy and the sense of self worth you've constructed around it.

Quit being so bitter and just pay a little to promote your own posts. You would expand your audience and increase your earnings in no time. It's an investment in your profile that can have a positive ROI within a week.

Make it all about me. Go ahead.

Come to your conclusions. Tell me who I am, what I stand for, all of that. You're the expert.

Just play it all off like I'm just some pathetic chump whining about rewards.

You're reading from a script. Saying all the same shit you folks say when you feel the need to defend yourself. Twisting things, taking things out of context, pointing out my flaws.

I'm not going to go back and repeat myself using the princess words you'd prefer to hear when people speak to you, your highness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62