Sort:  

Yeah they loooove hearing my play late at night!

Imgur
This Man says screw the neighbors!

Haha I agree, screwing the neighbors is always fun! They seem to like it anyway...... I mean to say that they like the didgeridoo playing!

I've always had bad luck with neighbors and anythingIdoo.

Mmmm interesting, well good luck with your future neighbor and xxxxIdoo endeavors!

I live on a farm in the middle of nowhere. This is my neighbor.
Imgur
He's alright, I guess.

Oh wow, that takes the whole "screw the neighbor" thing to a whole new level O_O

He seems chill, do you talk to animals?

Of course I talk to animals... but only when spoken to.

Well, that is very polite of you, just like dr.dolitle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66