Steemit - how people want to earn money based on tragedy. Sorry. I did it the same

in #steemit8 years ago

We have war in Turkey, a lot of information, tragedy... and steemit - what we do it here? We are copying a lot of text, news, information from others portals. What for? For ... steem dolars. For likes. It is so sad :( Where our unity with that situation. People kills people. And we want to earn dollars. So sad.

Yes, i did it the same. Thoughts have arrived too late. But I am sorry. Really :(

Sort:  

I actually welcome updates from Turkey. I appreciate news. I just prefer it to be new news about the topic.

So fine. But i see a lot of copy paste. And for me it is wrong.

It may be. I see a lot of copy and paste on things other than just Turkey. People hoping one of the Steem Whales will like their post and see a huge and sudden jump in value.

I think it could be the biggest problem of steemit. People try earn money, stealing someone else's content

Yeah. It seems that the original content is what gets the most response, so that doesn't seem to be particularly effective.

Thanks for the good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65