You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 61] Ramengirl's First Global Meetup in Busan, Korea | Ramengirl🍜

in #steemit6 years ago

This meetup looks like so much fun! Good job organizing your first one! You could be an event planner! Even the food looks good. I definitely want to go next time if I know about it in time.

I would love to meet more people in person. Thanks for sharing the success of your meetup and being so inpsirational! Maybe I will get brave enough to host my own meetup someday!

How long did it take you to plan this?

Sort:  

I think it took almost 3 months!! Haha, I know! I'm super slow hehe
Thanks for the amazing comment! It made me happy!!

Well you being happy made me happy! Haha so much happiness here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15