You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for everything, @dang007 ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Œ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

So wonderful of you to post this! I agree! @dang007 reached out to me yesterday to help me too and I appreciate it so much!!!

I want to add him on discord but couldn't figure out how to do it. Showing appreciation is definitely super important. It's what gives us the motivation to keep going

Sort: ย 

He has a lot of free time to help everyone. Feel free to talk to him ^^

He said he would talk to me, I just can't figure out how to add people on discord! My username is the same there as it is here

What is your number @nomadicsoul?

4381 ๐Ÿ˜€

Ill find u ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65