Keep Calm And Steem On

in #steemit6 years ago

Yay! We're going to the bear market! Is anyone else actually excited about low prices?

It's like a big huge cyber Monday sale.

I actually would love for prices to drop even lower, if I'm being honest.

Because it's all just temporary. And price doesn't really matter until the day you sell, anyway.

Which is great, because that means there's no reason to panic.

The only thing I'm panicking about is this right now:

So, if the dip could just go a little lower and last 5 more months that would be great.

While you're waiting for that bull run, in the meantime, go have some fun, encouraging convos with your steemit friends.

A lot of people are still keeping up the positivity despite the blood bath. Surround yourself with those people and stay happy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am in the same boat as you.
Althought i will keep buying the dip.
I learned my lesson patientce is the most important in crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

So true!! Patience is key in all areas of life!

@nomadicsoul
positive-whale-friendly-message-nothing-negative-to-read-here-move-along....png

Cheers!

/FF

hahaha where'd this come from?

The strange part of the internet... =)

I think Steem is one of the only coins that people actually want to go lower hahah. Everyone else with their coins that have no incentive to hold are just waiting for the price to go up while we are posting content, engaging and having fun here in a blood bath.

That's true!!! Fun in the blood bath. hahaha. words I never thought I'd hear lol

Alright, #funinthebloodbath is our new hashtag.

I wonder why it's not going that same as last year?

That's complex, but diff. factors this year I guess

Same here - I need some FIAT and then I need STEEM to be even lower as it is today :') Maybe go up in summer 2019?! :D

Haha yes!!! Summer sounds perfect!

lol YES! .10 for 3 - 4 months. Then moon haha

Don’t make me start talking about STEEM tacos again. You know I will.

I WILL start talkinga bout steem tacos again! I still need to update the world on the outcome!

I’ll be on the edge of my gold butt seat

Oh, if we could know the real dip 😌 but I think that steem at these prices is already a huge deal!

Posted using Partiko Android

They are already a huge dip! When I dip you dip we dip. Sorry, song got stuck in my head.

I can’t believe I’m saying this but I also want the price to go lower 😂 just bought more myself

haha I'm glad I'm not alone!

That meme is so real.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48