The Master's wisdom # 4 - True Abundance is allowing energy to serve you

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

How many of you are on Steemit only for the money, thinking, hoping, that you will become rich from receiving author and curator rewards?

Money is wonderful! If one doesn't love money, money won't come to one. There are those who go and get the money and others, the masters, who allow the money to come to them.

If you enjoy to write posts, to express your creativity, to discuss with the community, and you are not whining or begging for upvotes (=attention, love), then you are masters. And money will come to you.

You see, being rich is not having a big bank account, yachts, and fancy houses. All these don't matter when you are in the master consciousness. You simply don't care, and exactly at that moment, it all comes to you.

Genuine and long-lasting wealth is about your relationship with energy, about whether or not you are in the consciousness of abundance:

You are in abundance when you allow energy to serve you

pexels-photo-164474.jpeg

credit: pexels

Sort:  

I’m here to enjoy reading people’s blogs such as yours. I’m definitely not that naive type who thinks Steem can make you rich. I mean common, can you get rich from any rewards? When my coment gets rewarded with $.1,1,2,5... I think wow, but in reality, that is what working person owning a small business, like me, makes in a matter of minutes, if not seconds. To me, it’s this feeling, that my comment was worth reward, was worth author’s replay just like yours.

Very True. I am working on this..... and enjoying my time here on Steemit sharing my artwork and thoughts about this wonderful Universe we live in.

Definitely enjoying. Since I have come across steemit Facebook has lost its charm or appeal.

great post....you deserve upvote and resteem :)

In practical sense who doesn’t need money? It just that we never get satisfied to what we have since we are still the slaves of our twisted thinkings. Do whatever just to earn money without considering the value of our freedom, creativity and the person we are is a slavery. Once we became slaves of money, our eyes and ears cannot see and hear the desire of own being.
Nice insight 😊

Nice words...also one who yearns for money is going in the path of the unspritual pursuit and it's materialistic dogma.. One should crave for the spritual growth and the development of wisdom in oneself.. Money should have a secondary sequal

My advice my friend, is not to put money VS spirituality because you will then be in a conflict. Money is spirit and spirit is money.

You are so right, friend!
To be rich it is not just the money. It is the feeling of your creation.
If you are really giving a value from your creation, the money will come too.

It is impossible to escape the impression that people commonly use false standards of measurement — that they seek power, success and wealth for themselves and admire them in others, and that they underestimate what is of true value in life.

Indeed. But the world is changing and people will have to choose one way or the other.

Thank you so much for your wonderful post. I joined steemit not because of money. I have a job that I love that can support the needs of my family. I joined because I want to share my interests in a different level. I've never done blogging before and joining steemit is a major step for me. I believe that being in this community will help me to grow as a person, blogger and as a steemer.

I'm sure you will succeed. Thanks for the feedback and sharing 👍

Thank you so much, that means so much to me. Have a nice day! 😊

Some people write that part of his hobby, and partly because of money. Still a lot of people who because of money, they hope more want to get money, I hope people maen in steemit it is people who like to write in life he everyday do not solely expect money.

So true, I might be after money after all in order to help my family. But the feeling I get when I know I am earning from what I am enjoying to do is just so wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94