You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grateful for Steemit and Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm so very touched @contemplate! I happened to see your transfer in my wallet just a few minutes ago and genuinely feel both unworthy and appreciative at the same time.

I am overwhelmed at the chalk and cheese difference between people on this platform and those who seem to inhabit the Facebooks fo this world; motivated solely by how many selfies or pictures of cocktails on the beach that they can post in a shallow attempt to convince others that their lives genuinely consist of that day in day out.

I grew tired of that fake one-up-manship a long time ago and hence am also appreciative of the posts and people here.

So thank you again mate, I will endeavor to earn your support in an ongoing fashion and look forward to more genuine interaction!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

You are most welcome mate, I simply appreciate your work.

Please do keep writing and sharing.

Sure thing! ☯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33