You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make Steemit better for YouTubers (Steemit Exclusive Video)

in #steemit7 years ago

#3 Income Consistency

I believe, this is a matter of proper number of followers. Having 1000+ followers gives much more predictability in terms of minimum amount which post will earn.


PS. I noticed that you have made a mistake in markdown formatting. When you are making headlines, it is important to have space between hash tag and the text, like this: # 1 Tags, not like this: #1 Tags

You can read more about markdown formatting here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@lukmarcus/steemit-markdown-for-dummies-part-1-you-can-do-this

Sort:  

That might be true, I don't have a large following on Steemit. Hopefully in the future more folks will enjoy my posts! :)

As for the hash tag, that is actually how I wanted it to look. I wasn't using markdown formatting for that part of the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43