The pains of the young noemi and steemit as a remedy

in #steemit6 years ago

 
The pains of the young (no longer) Noemi.

 Why do I talk about pain and to use trendy terminology like keep calm and search for a joy?

 Because, always for trendy trend I'm in my period #neverajoy.

 The hashtag was a must to be fashionable, do you understand it? 

What are my pains from? 

Removing the existential and my physical on the 'oscillation of my weight that varies depending on my level of eating and during the summer increases in my eyes exponentially and in the eyes of my boyfriend I get only "More cuter and perfect for cuddles". 

I'm out of work again.

 BOOOOM. 

Nothing is the effect that I do whenever I finish a work experience. Return between those who have made the word flexibility a mantra, a lot or bend or you bend male and then stopped paralyzed then it is worth trying to be flexible no? Flexible then what you do not understand, I have a tension on my shoulders that now touches a masseur I will think of touching a marble statue.

 I have a rigidity that Rocco Siffredi moved over eh! However seeing the chimera of the indeterminate time  work contract more and more distant and wondering if then I would really (I can not see a life where i bring liaqours to the old ones in a dirty bar?) Unattractive prospect in fact ...) 

I have all those doubts that arise,  they lacerate the chest and the brain. Furthermore, gastritis has also come out. Because you know I do not psychosomatize for anything .... So I grieve because I want to transform myself again. I

n this dark tunnel that is the gloom and self-flagellation, the evils of the world, along with the currents of mental saws. 

Trying to see the positive, I always wanted to write, paint and pull out my creative soul that is deeply hidden. But there is certainly, I hope. 

So why not take advantage of this moment to try to add to my life something more? Something closer to me? Maybe invest more time on steemit and let's face it here is just an investment! I do not invest only in the platform but also in myself, because from here ideas, collaborations, etc. can be born A platform that can be taken for a creative idea, an opportunity. 

I want to see it like that, now I do not work but I invest, on me, on steemit, on us. 

Picture taken from www.pixabay.com 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74