Steemit make me travel! Thank you steemit and steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you steemians, another thing buy with my steem money, i buy   a  trip to Livorno for me and my dear boyfriend , i will do it  the  next weekend! And i pay the hotel and the train with the money i earn on steemit, so if your post slowly increase their value do not give up, slowly you will succeed ! Also if you do not earn much if you save your steem day by day you can use them and buy little things, like this trip that i will join from friday to sunday! Here some pics of Livorno, find on the internet and next week i will post my own pictures. I cant wait to see Livorno ! Wish me a good trip.

XoXo 

image source :  http://www.tribunale.livorno.it/

image source :https://www.tuttocitta.it/guida/livorno/foto

Sort:  

wow.. things like this inspired me to do steemit.. seems like you had a great time.. thanks for sharing the experience with us.. have a great day

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

If you publish good content you will find a lot of followers . no doubt, i still need to improve my post value ^^

Glad to see that steemit brings you this opportunity :D
Enjoy your trip and don't forget pictures for your steemians ^^

I will Livorno is a very nice seacity =)

You'll make me jealous ;P

Wow congratulation! I made just for one chesseburger for now :D

Well one cheesburger is a good first step. Cheeseburgers are tasty!! :P

I hope you will enjoy your trip dear
me too bought a journey for Alexandria with my steem, it was for 3 days and I will make a post with it but still choosing between the pictures that I will involve
best of luck to you dear

I want to see your post!! __

sure I will notify you

have a great time don't forget to share your Experience

nice photos! followed and voted

Have a great time! :)

steemit made me post my old picture with the world....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71