600! Day by day i grow up.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am growing up in steemit community and i am very happy about that! I have now 600 followers, 300 more tha last month, that's means i did a good job and i am very proud. Thank you steemians for the support and thank you my followers for helping me to grow! Enjoy your weekend! 

image source : https://www.oknetwork.it/abbonamenti-basket-legnano-knights-sfondata-quota-600/

Sort:  

wow.. congrats.. Yes you are doing a great job. I have been following you for some time now and your content is excellent.. keep up the good work.

Have a great day!

Thank you very much!

Amazing! Congratulations on this achievement 😊

Good job. Take my 2 cents(upvote) as a congrats for hitting your milestone. Have a good day. :)

Wow! Congratulation!

That`s amazing, congratulations! :)

@noemilunastorta,
You just got a new follower too! Nice work you are doing here!

Cheers~

wohooooo !! Big congratulations you deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94