You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paranormal Steemit: Dark Watchers

in #steemit7 years ago

Haven't seen any myself, but they seem to resemble entities that a buddy of mine once told me about seeing while driving on a road. If I remember the story correctly, first he saw some standing by the side of the road watching as he passed by; then, later on, he saw some in the middle of the road and was afraid he might hit them, but they disappeared out of sight as he got closer.

Personally, I don't believe in this kind of stuff, but it can be fun to imagine.

Sort:  

Sounds a lot like them.

You know, the more I learn about quantum mechanics, the more open I become towards the paranormal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42