Sort:  

Yes. And he offers software as a service (SAAS) for creating bots.

P.S. I saw you made a bid but it got returned. The round limit is pretty low right now so if your bid ever gets rejected like that, just try again with a smaller amount so you don't exceed the bot's limit :)

Feature request: Have the bot tell me how much I should bid and/or how long I need to wait for the next round. Don't make me guess. :P

I'll see about getting that added. For now, you can follow the bot on Steem Bot Tracker and it will tell you the recommended maximum bid for that round.

Their SSL cert seems to have expired. :(

Hmm. It's working fine for me :/

Just tried again and got warned by my browser that the cert was bad again due to a domain name mismatch. So I tried steembottracker.com instead of www.steembottracker.com and… it worked. Ideally they should be redirecting the latter to the former to avoid that…

At any rate, I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54