You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Upvote is a Disagreement on Rewards Just as Much as a Downvote/Flag - Why You Are Not Required to Explain Your Downvotes if You're not Required to Explain Your Upvotes

in #steemit6 years ago

I, personally, would appreciate an explanation for a downvote so that I can learn what specifically about my post was disagreeable and possibly use it to make improvements in the future. Was it too verbose, or typo-infested, or hard to understand, or…? If there's something I can work on to do better in the future, it'd be good to know.

Sort:  

Do you demand an explanation for upvotes?

Well, I'm not demanding anything. But, sure, I would appreciate to be clued in on what in my posts might be striking a good chord with people as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63