It is a pleasure to be able to join the Steemit community English/Español

in #steemit2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Noctav, it is a pleasure to meet you all, I am new to the platform as you can see, I would like to explain a little about myself, I am 24 years old, I am Latin American, so I can speak in a rather crooked English in my opinion, I will make my post with both languages, my name is a mix of "Noctua" which means "owl", I think that while I am learning and sharing my knowledge, identifies me with the owl, since for me, they are the guardians of knowledge, "Tav" is a part of my real name, I almost finished college, I study graphic design, besides that, I practice traditional and digital art, I focus more on illustration, I make photomontages because I think it is a very special way of creating something non-existent from something that exists, many times I go out to take pictures and edit them slightly so that they remain as natural as possible, at the end of my presentation I will leave you my work done throughout the course of this year, I also want to say that I wish you happy holidays and a merry Christmas!, Thank you again for giving me the opportunity to be here, I hope that in this time of peace and love, your wishes come true, now without more to say, I will leave you my image as a designer first, I want to say first that my reason for being here is to share my knowledge and thus be able to be a support to those who want to know about design, edition or art, now... See you later!

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Noctav, es un placer conocerlos a todos, soy nueva en la plataforma como pueden ver, me gustaría explicar un poco sobre mí, tengo 24 años, soy latinoamericana, entonces puedo hablarles en un inglés bastante torcido a mi parecer, haré mis post con ambos idiomas, mi nombre es una mezcla de "Noctua" que significa "búho", creo que mientras estoy aprendiendo y compartiendo mis conocimientos, me identifico con el búho, ya que para mí son los guardianes del conocimiento, "Tav" es parte de mi nombre real, casi termino la universidad, estudio diseño gráfico, además de eso, practico arte tradicional y digital, me enfoco más en ilustración, hago fotomontajes porque creo que es una forma muy especial de crear algo inexistente a partir de algo que existe, muchas veces salgo a hacer fotos y las edito un poco para que queden lo más naturales posible, al final de mi presentación les dejaré mi trabajo realizado a lo largo del transcurso de este año, también quiero decir que ¡Les deseo felices fiestas y feliz navidad a todos!, gracias nuevamente por darme la oportunidad de estar aquí, espero que en este tiempo de paz y amor, sus deseos se hagan realidad, ahora sin más que decir, les dejo mi imagen como diseñadora primero, quiero decir primero que mi razón de estar aquí es compartir mis conocimientos y así poder ser un apoyo a quienes quieran saber sobre diseño, edición o arte, ahora ...¡Hasta luego!

Asfaafme0.png

My works done so far:

Mis trabajos hechos hasta ahora:

Fantasy1.png

ac7e3951a96d761be19dfb8d182d9e80.0.jpg

20210718_151548.jpg

20211215_154436.jpg

20210817_222900.png

Edit.png

Compress_20211119_231623_3740.jpg

3536baa8219b25a1ff05aec95e402c77.0.jpg

IMG-20210908-WA0061.jpeg

IMG-20210814-WA0005.jpeg

IMG-20210813-WA0033.jpeg

IMG-20210724-WA0011 (1).jpg

20211206_182922.jpg

I think this is enough to show you what I do, I hope you liked it, thank you very much for pay attention!

Creo que es suficiente para mostrarles lo que hago, espero que les haya gustado, ¡Muchas gracias por haber prestado atención!

Programs I used for edit and drawing
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Lightroom
Adobe Illustrator
Ibis Paint X
Programas utilizados para las ediciones y el dibujo
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Lightroom
Adobe Illustrator
Ibis Paint x
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84