RISE OF THE EAGLES

in #steemit6 years ago

Today is a the day i stand by my team( Time for the Eagles to soar sky high), a trial of fire they face tonight, Croatia a team not to take likely with particular players of no absent skills ( we're mostly familiar with Modric & Rackitic, others too) but even so I'm not scared because it's going to take more individual force to hold Nigeria down.

From Previous world cup is not a doubt that we have been one among the favourites of fumbling in the group stage or after(elimination in round of 16). But it doesn't matter, history can many times fail to predict the future, our other contender Iceland was very much voted as a losing team against our strongest foe Argentina. well a draw in the heated match said it all ( never write off the underdogs or you'll get a bad bite).

Tonight is a close match, i'm so excited to watch it, I'm telling you guys I'm gonna just sit back and relax on a nice sofa, with a can of coke in my hand probably I'll steal a hand of chicken wings from the kitchen, sshh don't tell mom, just kidding!!!.

Also I know one thing, it's not only me and my country that will set theirs eyes on the green eagles but many nations as our African neighbour (mostly them). Good luck Nigeria paint the world green.

NIGERIA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38