Gratitude to curators and readers - Thank

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks to all for support, very important was also pleasant to read your responses, to receive live communication, I saw that there are people who uses Steemit as the blog to whom information is interesting, experience and theories therefore I was inspired and I will write further
Of course my cry from the heart collected only $0.18 and it is offensive... but I won't give up, I hope at some point the big mass of people will be able to estimate my records, despite bad English for now I continue to write, I will try to write qualitatively and about the useful though sometimes and I will try "to shoot", doing the next attempts to reforms :)

Thank you for back coupling, many of you inspired me on new records!:
@alexc
@dwinblood
@hykert
@domavila
@aeico
@porygon
@jusan
@justoneartist
@williambanks
and other "upvote" :)

Sort:  

I did not see this post. Thanks for the note. I found this using steemshovel.com. That tool is working pretty good now.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66