How long it will take to reach 300 steem powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm new to steem it.

I rewrote this post as per advice of @scalextrix52.

Hope this is a start of an amazing journey of making crypto currency. I read a post which is guid me to open a steemit , which is a good way to earn altercoin. It's time to steemit. Hope I can provide good content in future.

Thank you steemit.
Thanks for Upvote.

Sort:  

I think the best way to reach 300 Steem Power quickly is to provide high quality content in a popular area as well as interacting with the other members here in an engaging fashion.

Otherwise, I think it'll take a long time for you to get to 300 Steem Power! Best of luck and I hope you each your goal.

It would be nicer if you wrote about something you care about, rather than just asking for votes to get money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72