First FREE Steemit Promotional Summer T-Shirt

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First FREE Steemit Promotional Summer T-Shirt Giveaway

I was drinking coffee at the morning, "steeming" on the phone, and vaping like every morning.
I come to an idea since i a also have a printing bussinees why wouldn't
I make a t-shirt for someone on Steemit.

So, till i finished my coffee and the vape battery was depleting in finished an idea in my head.

I will make a T-Shirt as shown on the picture and send it free to someone for free and i mean free

BUT... yes there is always but :)

FIRST CONDITION
There will we a moto/quote on the back of the t-shirt. Best or the most upvoted quote will be printed on the back.
I will write the first ni the comments so carry on from there :)

SECOND CONDITION
The one who wins and gets the t-shirt must picture it and put it on Steemit so we all se that he got it :)

THIRT CONDITION
There is none :) Joke

Jerrybanfield help with the promotion please :)steemitshirt_Nix.jpg

If Steemit comunity has any issue about me promoting steemit please let me know.
And if Steemit comunity thinks thats fine please let me know too :D :D :D :D

Sort:  

Nice idea. liked your post. upvoted and followed do the same mate.

"One of the first members of Steem community" I believe Steem has the potential to become one of the most popular/used CryptoCurrencies and if it did it would be an honor for me to be one of the first members of the community

My quote is:

Steeem the Day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29