[Original Content] My Steemit Experience in Couple of Months - Helping hand for Steemit Success

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitans, I am Nishad Hasan (@nishadhasan) as you can see the username. I am from Bangladesh. I heard about Steemit maybe 3/4 months ago. I was never so serious about it. But couple of weeks ago one of my well known person told me that you is making a handsome amount of money from Steemit. So, I decided to start my work on Steeemit. Let's share some experience about Steemit.

How will you create a huge impact here in Steemit?

Answer: Steemit is not a place where you can make some quick money. You need invest your time in here. Peoples are posting here someone else content. They are making a huge mistake. Even I did this too. But now I realise that Steemit is not a place for that. You must need your original content. Now, let me tell you some thing special.

Comment: Comment is a biggest section that make your reputation so good. Follow peoples who create good content. Try to put legit comment based on there topics. If you put spam comment then the author won't inspired to vote your comment. So, post legit comment. 

Upvote: Don't lose your voting poser with doing unnecessary posts. Try to vote those peoples comments who give some time to read your posts and place a comment. So, respect them how do something for you.

Follower: Try to get good amount of follower. It will increase your posts seen amount and probably will increase your resteem and upvotes.


This is my original content. 
Inspired by good amount of earning peoples posts. 
If you like this post then Resteemit, vote and place a comment.

[image source]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69