DEPRESSION KILLS (PART 1)

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20180112_053712.png

Suddenly I feel like I want to write something about depression in steemit. So guys,have you ever been in depression? Have you ever felt like you want to end your life? Have you ever felt that nobody loves you and a lot of people around you hate you?

Recently a big incident occured in Kpop world. One of a famous artist took his life by carbon monoxide poisoning. Why did this happen? What made him to jump into the conclusion that if he died everything will be alright ?.

I barely know him but I searched up about him after this news. A lot of articels said that he is a perfectionist and he is the most emotional among the members.

His action affected his fans and even the kpop world. A lot of his fans commit suicide after hearing that news. This is the worst part of being a kpop idol. You will have crazy fans. Did these fans think about their family.. Or do they just think about their idol. You need to remember no matter how much you adore someone you need to have your own limit. You need to know that they are normal humans too. Humans make mistakes.

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @nis-f, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

thankyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48