Leasing STEEM POWER (SP) from @Minnowbooster (Hebrew Guide)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

MinnowBooster -מ STEEM POWER (SP) איך אפשר לְלַוּוֹת


Leasing STEEM POWER (SP) from @Minnowbooster

DQmVcy8DpXeeuNgAJ4ruGLqubGEmb798SSNREcfJXbu7rXn_1680x8400.jpg
Image Credit


זמין לשלם עבור השירות STEEM אם אין לכם ,SP לא תוכלו לבקש




line2.jpg



מתחילים

  • MinnowBooster :לפתוח את הקישור לאתר

  • (כמו בתמונה) Lease from Bot :ללחוץ בצדו השמאלי של הדף, על

    25591814_10156197048744589_4734303100837655744_n.jpg

  • יפתח לכם מסך (כמו בתמונה), יש למלא את השורות בדף כמו שכתוב

    25995037_10156197053269589_6034601279250842169_n.jpg

  • בתחתית הדף “Lease” :כאשר תסיימו למלא את הפרטים, יש ללחוץ על הכפתור

  • (לאחר מכן, תופיע על המסך בקשת האישור (כמו בתמונה
    "Continue" :יש לאשר ע"י לחיצה על הכפתור

    m1.JPG


  • (לאחר מכן, תופיע על המסך בקשת אישור - שם משתמש וסיסמה (כמו בתמונה
    "Sign In" :יש לאשר ע"י לחיצה על הכפתור

    M2.JPG


  • (לאחר מכן, תופיע על המסך הודעת האישור (כמו בתמונה

m4.JPG


  • זהו, סיימתם בהצלחה את התהליך
  • :כעבור כמה דקות אחדות, תראו בארנק שלכם, מספר הודעות

m5.JPG

אם לא תקבלו את מבוקשכם במשך שלושה ימים, כספיכם יוחזר לכם


line2.jpg



(מצורף סרטון אשר מראה בדיוק איך לילוות כסף (באנגלית
@MinnowBooster הסרטון לקוח מהאתר הרישמי של



@techslut הפוסט הזה נכתב בעקבות שאלה שעלתה לי בשיחה עם
והוחלט לכתוב פוסט שיעזור גם לאחרים




line2.jpg

steemitnirgf2.gif
If you enjoyed this post please check out my blog and read previous posts.

Until next time, thank you for visiting @nirgf

Feel free to leave a comment below!

SteemFollower

Sort:  

<3 <3 <3

Thank you so much!!! Will save me having to explain it to everyone over and over again. Upvoted hard and resteemed. Dump a link in the tools thread on Facebook.

אין כמוך, יא נשמה שאתה.

Done, I return to the world a favor for the favor I get.
Quote by Elton John: “You should never take more than you give” - I embrace it.

Well, most of the help I get is from you @techslut
I'm telling you, thank you every day :)

You are made of win and awesome. And I will see how I can help you further as you SO TOTALLY deserve it.

Thank you very much @techslut for everything, I'm blushing now

Very nice information dear... I really needed such a guide as my SP is very low...

Thank you very much, keep in mind that it is not for free, yes

I know that and I have calculated what I will have to spend to get as much SP as I want...

sure bro... give me a suggestion... should i try this or not??? leasing SP 60 for 4 weeks ...

actually my SP is so low that my vote worth is zero even on 100% voting power...

The main use of the rented SP is to inflate your natural SP

inflate natural SP?? what does it mean??

Thank you for sharing bro and nice video
I like it 👏👍

This is their official YouTube channel

תודה על העזרה
תוכל להסביר מה. הבדל בין steem ו sbd?
יש לי אי אלו sbd
אך אין לי אפילו לא 1.00. Steem

SBD = מה שמקבלים בתור כותב. מהתגובות ומהפוסטים שאת עושה. זה אמור להיות בשווי דולר אבל כרגע המטבע שווה 9.5. אפשר להמיר אותו לסטים רגיל במארקט של סטימיט
STEEM = המטבע של סטימיט, אפשר לקנות כאלה במארקט על ידי המרה של SBD. משתמשים בזה בעיקר בשביל להפוך את זה לSTEEM POWER - מה שנותן לך כוח הצבעה גבוה יותר

There is a lot of information on this subject,
You're still new so you do not have much.
I'll send you a link in the facebook group for explanations

Hi there. Do you have this in english? Sounds like a really nice post but I couldnt quite understand. Good job on your post though. You received considerable upvotes!

I need to write another one in English - I'm working on it

תותח!
אני אישית חושב שלשכור זה לא חכם, ועדיף לקנות קצת שישארו לצמיתות ויהיו להשקעה, מאשר להשכיר לכמה לילות.
זה כמו נדל"ן -
אתה תשכיר בית, בסופו של דבר תשלם סכום כסף ששווה ערך לקניית בית. ואם היית קונה בית היה לך עכשיו נכס, בעוד שבגלל ששכרת - נעלם כל הכסף כלא היה.

You make money in the meantime, you get money from votes

עד שיהיה לי זמן להתעמק בזה אני משתפת. תודה רבה

All right, thank you very much

I never use the lease or delegate options.
Just following those pictures seems so easy.
Thank you for the detailed tutorial.

The process is simple, the problem is that the requests are not so approved.

ניר, פוסט יפה ומוסבר היטב.
How many SP per Steem per Week
השאלה הזאת מבלבלת הרבה אנשים לפי מה שראיתי

You can decide if you want to get less STEEMPOWER for 1 STEEM per week and thus increase your chance of finding a delegator - or to get more STEEMPOWER per 1 STEEM per week but reduce the chance of finding someone.

i'm trying to understand what you're saying but i can't read it

I need to write another one in English - I'm working on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75