You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit. The ultimate 9 to 5.

in #steemit8 years ago

only completly fucking retarded posts get paid on here, i would be carefull going all in on this steemit, firstly because the website is nt decentralizeda nd its easy fr anyone to clone this crap and run this on his own blockchain and if you not a fag making a makeup tutorial i dont see you making anything.
I wonder why you earned so much on that post, thats irritatig aswell so im not trusting this system how posts are rewarded at all

Sort:  

hopefully all the crapness will get sorted out....

I wonder why as well but all I tried to do was just vent the issues I and so many others face all the time. This is a pretty cool platform if you ask me. Keep it up my friend, there is no doubt in my mind you will have that one post and many more that will knock you out of your seat and make you wish you can do it all the time, ha. Best of luck to you and Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44