i upvote you if you upvote me

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

please upvote the post just for upvoting and I upvote you back


lets only do this if this is allowed, if not i will change the post


upvote me 

i upvote you thats all this thread is about


to get a reward paid out i think you have to comment- just comment anything i will upvote ;)

Sort:  

i really think this its not a good practice, if you want to be upvote do something interesting and sure you will earn a lot more!

well, I just want to see what happens, dont join if you dont like it

100% I upvote what I like in an attempt to encourage a higher quantity and a higher level Of quality in creation of the topic I enjoy. If we upvote stuff like this, this is all we'll see. I want articles and effort, not like me and I'll like you back kinda stuff.

you have to comment and get votes for a payout right ?

No. You comment, OR vote, no and needed, either will pay rewards when done separately.

Next time... maybe you will put in more effort... if you fail this time

Why not? Experimentation is important in this brave new world.

exactly its suppose to be an expirement more than anything

I'm sure this is allowed, but why not read the whitepaper and see how pointless it is?

Begging for upvotes like this is not good content and just makes this place more cluttered with useless posts. Perhaps if you want upvotes then you should put some more effort into creating quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63