1 SBD for $1.80 VOTE! Limited Time!

in #steemit6 years ago

Ninjawhale_thumbnail.jpg

Have a lot posts/comments about to pay out? CASH IN with the recent SBD pump!

For 1 SBD you will get a 100% vote from the Ninjawhale trail worth over $1.8!

Go fast! VP will go low

Sort:  

I am amazed to read this article because after reading this article my mind becomes open.
I am aware, I have been too closed with new things and feel already know. It affected me that I became a Sok Tahu This article reminds me to keep digging and keep searching for information and new things.
But I have not understood the substance of the positive thought itself as to what and how to make our minds become positive. Maybe in another article can explain a little bit the meaning of positive thoughts.

Keep the spirit and success always keep growing and working on STEEMIT do not despair
@ninjawhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88