You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemit Birthday Card - One Full Year In The Books

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on your one year anniversary!

I agree with most of what you've written here. During my time on Steemit most of the friends I've made here have either quit or powered down. It's always discouraging to see that. But I'm still here and Steemit is the only social media I'm active on other than YouTube.

I've wanted to be a YouTuber for the last 10 years. Unfortunately I'm not good looking and I don't speak well so video has never seemed like an option for me. So on YouTube I've always been limited to just commenting.

Sort:  

Thank you.

You never know until you try. Don't count yourself out over your own barriers. All it takes is some effort and practice after you make the first step. Nothing to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72