Steemiti Needs Automation API's/PHP APIs

in #steemit6 years ago

Sah my dudes, some of you that use Streemian, a service for scheduling post, may have heard that it has been "degraded" and needs new developers to help find a way of automating things such as sending Steem, checking for transcations, etc. I really do believe that Steem needs something like this. I am trying to make a service that accepts Steem as a payment, but it's very difficult and I would need to put in a few hours of my free time to process transactions, as Steem has no PHP APIs the last time I checked. Gridcoin also doesn't have any APIs in general which really sucks since I wanted to be able t use both cryptocurrencies for my service.

Anyways, Steem Developers, if you're reading this, please come up with a PHP Steem API to make it a lot easier to accept Steem for payments, I think there was a project called Steem Pay or something similar, but it doesn't work anymore =(.

Tommorow I'll tell you about this service (and how it's not finished yet) =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43