Delhi Steem Meet Up

in #steemit6 years ago

Its about to be a week since we had a steemit meet up in Delhi.

I want to share my experience which I felt after the meeting.

First of all, I am so happy that people who have attended that meeting still remembered the name of each individual they met. That was the good thing.

Secondly, I came in direct contact with many people whom I never knew before meet like @nehab @wandereronwheels @yesaye @coolbuddy @bunnypunia @hungryhustle @thethinker07 @steemflow.

Even If I see the post of anyone who had attended the meeting, they mention my name, I feel too good.

Thanks to @firepower for organizing this meet and in future I hope I will be able to attend meetups like this.

Sort:  

you always have the best content nimik keep it up!

Thank you for mentioning me. That's an amazing experience.

Keep it going !Hope to see many more in the coming days !

wow i am waiting for M.P meet... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Meet up is very important to build community.

Nice to meet you at the Steemit Meet! @nimik

I had a fun chat with you at the meetup @nimik :D

I did see the photos, hope to meet you some day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12