#*Successful Steemit meet up*#

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello ,namaste my dear friends....

Today I am so glad that I am going to share with you all this beautiful opportunity that I have got to be in the STEEMIT meet up at my place Tezpur. All thanks to my friend @maya7 and @rahul.stan who has introduced us this amazing platform .
I have got an opportunity to meet our great @firepower ,who's so humble ,downtoearth very friendly.
image

The great photographer for our meet up @varunpinto who clicked lots of pictures for us , very friendly ,very talkative, very simple and a pure dog lover exactly like me.

Our very beautiful guest from very far Netharlands @sjenon. She is very sweet girl, always smiling very interactive.

Very cute ,funny and creative guy @Shenoy who made us laugh so much at the time of interview.

Thank you all of you for teaching us so much about cryptocurrency, bitcoin and blockchain and most importantly making us feel so comfortable in the meet up session.

It was so wonderful of you guys when you all came home ,had dinner with us. Hope you all had enjoyed Nepali food prepared by me.
Thank You for taking out time for us from your busy schedule . My entire family had awesome time with you all and we greatly enjoyed your company.
Please do drop in whenever you guys come to Assam. I am going to miss you all here till the next time and love you all my friends ......

Sort:  

Wow,great share@nima 11,welcome to the beautiful community.Your pleasent presence will definetly inrich the community with your beautiful creativity.Thanks for mentioning about me and my son @rahul.stan its our great pleasure to meet your like people .steem on and all the best.

Thank you so much @maya7 for giving us this opportunity the part of beautiful platform :)

It was really great! Thank you for mentioning us!

Your welcome:)
do let us know whenever you are here :)
Love and respect for you all :-)

Interesting way of explaining this entire meet up story☺

Thankyou everyone for your love and support for my 1st post , now I am very enthusiastic to express myself in this beautiful journey.
A special thanks to @firepower for making it happen 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42