Promoting steemit in india by youtube

in #steemit7 years ago

Hy guys
We all know United state is the first position holder for most steemit users,it contains 33% of the total steemit user..

But in India steemit is not popular much.India is in the 4th position by containing 4% of the total user.

I thought @jerrybanfield is promoting steemit in US by facebook and youtube,so i thought i could promote steemit in India.

So i made a video on steemit in our national language Hindi that indians understood better.

But i dont got much views in youtube,so i think i should post it on facebook.After posting on facebook my friends are very curious about steemit.com and they want to earn money like us,so they want to join steemit.com very soon.

Its glad to gather some new steemit user by my post.

I wish you guys will like my post
please upvote

The link of the video is below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48