You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25

in #steemit6 years ago

If I wrote it as a full post, it would simply disappear, unless I spent a lot of time linking it as @steemladder has, so this particular comment does the most good here, I think. Thank you for the offer, though. If you still want to upvote this you could always just upvote this comment, it will still pay out

Sort:  

Upvoted $28

Wow! Much appreciated, thank you

thanks for your help too @nikv... At one point, I know I would have accidentally commented and not upvoted on someone's post, not realizing how annoying/detrimental that is. Good looking out. and for the record, I am trying to be a merman lol those exist on steemit right?

Why a merman? One other bit of advice, don't vote on posts that are more than 7 days old. The payout window has closed and you are just wasting your vote

Thanks for the heads up. I've been wasting my vote a lot. Slow learner but I'll get the hang of it. As for the merman just something exotic amongst the crowded sea of minos and whales

wow. So much good advice in here! Ive watched about 10 YouTube videos and read a dozen articles and never got anything like I'm reading in these comments

I still don't get it lol

@nikv Please do enlighten me with your advice. i am new to this community. how can i message you and ask for guidance? Thank you and God bless

I don't always have time to answer messages so I recommend that you join steem.chat, there are many people there who can give good advice

thanks for the tips. Am new here and I believe this will be helpful

I don't understand anything about this shit hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52