You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The redemption post

in #steemit6 years ago

I wish I could upvote this post more than once!

I also wanted to quote parts where I could relate, but it would be most of this entire post. I totally understand how you feel and I do agree that we all, at some point, lied on this platform, no matter how big or small the lie was.

I can also relate to what you said about belonging, it took me so long to actually feel like I belong here and to the certain community, it's kind of the same in my private life.

It is so brave to share this with the world and I send you a lot of love and support for that, we need more real people here. Taking breaks from Steemit/online world every now and then is, in my opinion, necessary but I hope you will always come back here. <3

Sort:  

Thanks so much! This got me to tear up! The lie actually happend in real life which is worse? I think. It sucked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50