My First Month On Steemit And Reaching 100 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Great milestone, next moth you celebrate 1,000 :-)? Congratulations!

Thank you!
That would be incredible, hehe! :)

I brought you one step closer too that 1000! Keep it up!

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it! :)

Hey @nikolina - thanks for all your great comments! We love you!! ... well @mindhunter does anyway ;) Steem on girl!

You need a new baseball cap avatar pic! They really suit you those caps!

Thank you!
There will be new pictures soon. :)

I look forward to my first new avatar comment ;)

Congratulations !!!!!!!!

Thank you!
:)

Thank you! :)

congrats!

Thank you! :)

Glad you are enjoying yourself.

Thank you! :)

Congrats for the milestone!!! ^_^

Thank you! :D

Congrats! You are doing amazing job - sharing quality content while having great interaction with other members of the community.
Many more milestones are ahead. :)

Thank you so much for your lovely comment and support! :)

I try my best to take time and read your posts, upvote and leave a comment, interact with you.

Find some time and for a bit of laugh :)
https://steemit.com/comic/@lighteye/b-c-stands-for-blockchain-feb-6-2017-hardforking

Честитам!

I will check it out!
Hvala! :)

Great to see you are still enjoying Steemit. I look forward to seeing your future posts.

I really do enjoy it. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39